Term Dates 2016 – 2017

Autumn 2016 

  • Term - Friday 2nd September to Friday 21st October
  • Half Term Holiday - Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October 
  • Term - Monday 31st October to Friday 16th December

Spring 2017 

  • Term - Tuesday 3rd January to Friday 10th February 
  • Half Term Holiday - Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February 
  • Term - Monday 20th February to Friday 31st March

Summer 2017

  • Term - Tuesday 18th April to Friday 26th May 
  • Half Term Holiday- Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June
  • Term    Monday 5th June to Friday 21st July

Please note

  • Sunday 25th December 2016 – Christmas Day 
  • Tuesday 27th December 2016 – Substitute holiday for Boxing Day
  • Sunday 1st January 2017 – New Years Day
  • Friday 14th April 2017 – Good Friday
  • Monday 17th April 2017 – Easter Monday
  • Monday 1st May 2017 – May Day
  • Monday 29th May 2017 – Spring Bank Holiday

Staff Training Days 

  • Thursday 1st September 2016
  • Friday 25th November 2016
  • Monday 19th December 2016 
  • Friday 27th January 2017
  • Monday 3rd July 2017