Key Personnel 2018-05-16T13:39:36+00:00

KEY PERSONNEL

STAFF POSITION CONTACT DETAILS
Will Thompson Principal W.Thompson@theforestacademy.co.uk
Dean Taylor Vice Principal D.Taylor@theforestacademy.co.uk
Cecilia Chantaduc Vice Principal C.Chantaduc@theforestacademy.co.uk
Kevin Howarth Assistant Principal K.Howarth@theforestacademy.co.uk
Ed MacLeod Assistant Principal E.Macleod@theforestacademy.co.uk
Cormac O’Neill Assistant Principal C.O’Neill@theforestacademy.co.uk
STAFF DEPARTMENT CONTACT DETAILS
Miss L. Ahmed Head of English L.Ahmed@theforestacademy.co.uk
Ms S. Allen
Mr E. Johnstone
Joint Head of Geography S.Allen@theforestacademy.co.uk E.Johnstone@theforestacademy.co.uk
Miss A. Amin Head of Sociology & Citizenship A.Amin@theforestacademy.co.uk
Mr F. Amponsah Head of Soft Technology F.Amponsah@theforestacademy.co.uk
Ms J. Catmur Head of MFL J.Catmur@theforestacademy.co.uk
Mrs B. Desai Head of Maths B.Desai@theforestacademy.co.uk
Mr K. Dignon Head of Science K.Dignon@theforestacademy.co.uk
Mrs S. Filek Head of ICT S.Filek@theforestacademy.co.uk
Mr C. Gregory Head of Design & Technology C.Gregory@theforestacademy.co.uk
Miss R. Hill Head of Art & Photography R.Hill@theforestacademy.co.uk
Miss N. Kuriakose Head of My World N.Kuriakose@theforestacademy.co.uk
Ms K. Love Head of History K.Love@theforestacademy.co.uk
Miss S. Moosa Head of RE S.Moosa@theforestacademy.co.uk
Miss C. Moseley Head of Drama C.Moseley@theforestacademy.co.uk
Mrs H. Roberson Head of Music H.Roberson@theforestacademy.co.uk
Miss J. Sagan SENCO J.Sagan@theforestacademy.co.uk
Mr J. Stafford Head of PE J.Stafford@theforestacademy.co.uk
Miss K. Tai Head of Business Studies K.Tai@theforestacademy.co.uk
X