Beal Sixth Form Campus Team

Executive Principal: K Burns

Y Andress & P Bray (Beal campus)
W Mackintosh (TFA campus)

Vice Principal:
E MacLeod

Assistant Principals:
J Singh (Beal campus)
M Mayet (TFA campus)

Associate Assistant Principal:
V Matharu

Heads of  Year:
A O’Connell (yr12) and T Mooney (yr13) (Beal campus)
C Moseley (L2) and F Nortey (L3) (TFA campus)

Deputy Heads of Year at the Beal campus:
S Sergeant (yr12)  and D Pryce (yr13)

BTEC Quality Nominee:
J Rosenthal (S Augustin from Jan 2022)

Student Services Manager at TFA: J Cook

SEND Deputy Heads of Year at Beal:
S Colliss (yr12) and S Tardetti (yr13)

Sixth Form Adminstrators:
V Goldreich and D Saund (Beal campus)
J Bowman (works across both sites)

UCAS co-ordinator
C Olufade

Oxbridge/MDV co-ordinators
M Kamran and F Ahmad

EPQ co-ordinator
H Williamson

Plus, a committed team of 44 tutors (34 at Beal and 10 at TFA).